EVENTS

 

2020

Seattle, Washington – January 9-12
Modern Language Association Annual Conference

New York, New York- Wednesday, January 22, 7:30 pm
Selected Shorts: Tribute to Toni Morrison

Baltimore, Maryland – Saturday, February 1
Enoch Pratt Free Library

Dubai, United Arab Emirates – February 4-9
Emirates Airlines Festival of Literature

Everett, Washington- Saturday, February 15
Everett Public Library

Denver, Colorado – Thursday, February 20
Arapahoe Library 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin – Wednesday, March 18
Marquette University

Morristown, New Jersey – Thursday, March 26
College of St. Elizabeth 

Des Moines, Iowa– Saturday, March 28
Des Moines Public Library

Syracuse, New York – Tuesday, March 31
Friends of the Public Library

Chattanooga, Tennessee– April 3-4
SouthWord Conference

Green Bay, Wisconsin- Friday, April 24
Untitled Town Book and Author Festival

Champaign, IL – Thursday, May 14
Champaign Public Library

Milano, Italy- Wednesday, May 27 
Zacapa Noir Festival

Brooklyn, New York– Tuesday, June 9
Eat Drink and Be Literary

Middletown, Connecticut– Saturday June 27
Granta & Wesleyan Writers Conference

Lisbon, Portugal– June 27- July 4
DISQUIET

Sun Valley, Idaho – July 17-21
Sun Valley Writers Conference

Columbus, Ohio– Sunday, September 20
Columbus Metropolitan Library, Main Branch

Denver, Colorado– Monday September 21
Pen & Podium: Newman Center for the Performing Arts—University of Denver Campus

Fishers, Indiana– Wednesday, October 24
Hamilton East Public Library

Fishers, Indiana– Wednesday, October 14
Fishers Library

Cincinnati, Ohio – Thursday, October 15
The Mercantile Library